TCWGlobal is committed to the principle of equal access for customers, clients, candidates, and workers with disabilities in compliance with the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). If you are having difficulty navigating our websites or utilizing any of our online services, we have agents available to assist you 24 hours per day Monday through Saturday at the following toll-free phone number: 888-388-8873. You can also email info@targetcw.com.

Read the awesome testimonials from our clients and employees.

Here at TCWGlobal, we take great care in making our clients and employees happy. We wanted to share with you the testimonials from those who have taken the time to express their appreciation.

95percent

Employee retention rate

97percent

Client retention rate

40percent

Annual growth rate

Isaac is the first recruiter from an agency that has reached out to me to check if everything is going ok and to make sure I got paid. I have temp for many years and he surprised me and made me feel like I matter. I thank Isaac for all his help and his quickness to responding to me. He's truly awesome and definitely an asset to your company! Perhaps he deserves a raise. :-) So, thank you Isaac, you ROCK!!!
Germana, Biotech/Pharma
5.13.2021
Alexandria is just wonderful. She's always so prompt, professional and helpful with my needs to fill my positions. Her always being on the ball makes me a better employee simply because she's quick to make things happen and never misses a beat. In a panic of doubt today, I reached out to her via email, got her out of office reply and surely within an hour, she responded... on her day off! While we definitely ought to respect PTO boundaries, Alexandria goes above and beyond with each of my interactions with her and I'm just so grateful to work with her.
Nacy, Finance/Insurance
5.6.2021
Bonny is very helpful and friendly. She is overflowing with positivity and really brightened my day. I especially appreciate the screenshot and detailed instructions she sent me when I asked for help. She responds quickly and explains things clearly and thoroughly. In an anxious and exciting time for me as I prepare to start a new job, she makes sure that I always know where I am in the process and what to expect next.
Lisa, Other
5.13.2021

Check out our live feed of testimonials!

REVIEW FOR Kimi R.
Kimi has been such an amazing partner. While she keeps us well informed, and provides us timely updates, she also is just such a pleasant person to work with. Always positive, always solutions oriented, and so speedy in her response times. I am so thankful that we've had Kimi on our account, she makes this such a successful partnership!
Chelsea
9.14.2021
REVIEW FOR Sarah O.
Sarah was very friendly & helpful!
Shanell, Services
9.13.2021
REVIEW FOR Kimi R.
She is always so quick to respond and provides exact and clear info!
Laurea, Other
9.10.2021
REVIEW FOR Kimi R.
Kimi was very warm, informative, and prompt in her response. She has provided clear guidance as well. I appreciate the insight and assistance with the Onboarding procedures. Thank you so much!
Lauren, Other
9.10.2021
REVIEW FOR Annelise O.
She is always helpful, pleasant, and patient when I have a question. On top of it, she is always available and quick to reply. I don't know how she does it!
Anna, Finance/Insurance
9.10.2021
REVIEW FOR Kimi R.
I asked her to call me, she called me right away and answered all of my questions. She was very thoughtful, patient and exudes world class service! Very impressed.
Ross, Other
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Katelyn B.
Katelyn Bochner made sure I was kept up to date and in the know regarding important details of my contract, and is always in a pleasant and personable manner. Thanks!
Nico, Services
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Carrie B.
Overall personality and attention to details that exemplifies best in class! Totally made my day! Thank you, Carrie and Major kudos!
Shanza, Finance/Insurance
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Katelyn B.
She was amazingly helpful in getting on this whole process. Her positive good-humor through it all was fantastic. She not only answered my questions, she also relieved all my anxieties in her calm way. Her old fashion customer service is really what 21st century client relationships should be!! I hope she continues to be the person who is my go-to person at TargetCW
Nancy, Services
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Katelyn B.
She is very kind and patient
Susan, Services
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Katelyn B.
She helped make the transition so easy. She was very easy to work with and very helpful
Debra, Services
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Kimi R.
Timely response and amazing communication!
Duc, Gaming/Media
9.9.2021
REVIEW FOR Jasmine M.
Always fast to respond which is much appreciated
Frank, Medical Device
9.8.2021
REVIEW FOR Carrie B.
She submitted my timesheet for me when it got stuck on my end. Thank you!
Corie, Medical Device
9.8.2021
REVIEW FOR Sana M.
Prompt and professional
Ricardo, Engineering/Manufacturing
9.8.2021
REVIEW FOR Bonny L.
Bonny is my go to person with questions and she immediately responds. I appreciate having her support.
Rihanna, Biotech/Pharma
9.8.2021
REVIEW FOR Katelyn B.
Love that you support pet adoption!
Priya
9.8.2021
REVIEW FOR Jasmine D.
Jasmine was prompt about letting me know my document made it to the proper place. Her e-mail was nice and to the point!
Denise, Biotech/Pharma
9.7.2021
REVIEW FOR Nancy N.
Easy to reach, fast at replying and resolving issues. Very patient and understanding. 5 stars!
Diane, eCommerce/B2B
9.7.2021
REVIEW FOR Annelise O.
She's so friendly and very responsive. I love working with her!
Meghan, Finance/Insurance
9.7.2021

Interested in learning more about our services?